Category Time Event Location
Mar 1, 2017 - Wed
Cumberland   CU-PTO Fun Lunch  
Cumberland   Dr. Seuss Week: Wear clothing with words on them so we can "read" each other  
Mar 2, 2017 - Thu
Cumberland   Dr. Seuss Week: Wear a shirt from a place you visited or beachwear  
Cumberland   Cougar Pride Celebration  
Middle School 7:30 PM MS Orchestra Concert 7:30pm MS Center Gym MS Center Gym
Mar 3, 2017 - Fri
Cumberland   CU-Trimester II ends (K5-5th)  
Richards   RI Fun Lunch  
Middle School   MS Eat It To Defeat It  
Cumberland   Dr. Seuss Week: Wear crazy or mismatched socks  
Cumberland 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM CU-FT 3rd gr to Zoo  
Middle School 3:15 PM - 5:00 PM MS Winter Carnival 3:15-5pm  
High School 7:00 PM HS Musical Whitefish Bay High School
Mar 6, 2017 - Mon
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
Mar 8, 2017 - Wed
Middle School 6:30 PM 7th Grade Parent Meeting For 2017-18 DC Trip MS 8th Grade Commons
Mar 9, 2017 - Thu
Richards   RI 5th Grade Band/Orchestra/Choir Concert 7pm Great Hall  
Mar 10, 2017 - Fri
Richards 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM RI - PTO Movie Night  
Mar 14, 2017 - Tue
Richards 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM RI - 4th Grade General Music Concert 2:30-3:10pm  
Mar 15, 2017 - Wed
Cumberland 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM CU-FT 3rd gr to UWM Planetarium  
Richards 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM RI- Learning Fair 5:00-6:00pm  
Cumberland 7:00 PM Cu-5th gr Band/Orchestra/Choir Concert  
Mar 16, 2017 - Thu
Middle School 3:15 PM Tennis Informational Meeting room 11
Mar 17, 2017 - Fri
Richards   RI Fun Lunch  
Mar 20, 2017 - Mon
Middle School 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Book Fair Middle School Lobby
Middle School 7:30 PM MS Choir Concert 7:30pm HS Auditorium HS Auditorium
Mar 21, 2017 - Tue
Richards   RI - K4 Parent Teacher Conferences 4-8pm  
Cumberland   CU-K5 Audubon Presentation (in school)  
Middle School 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM Book Fair Middle School Lobby
Cumberland 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CU-K4 Parent/Guardian/Teacher Conferences  
Mar 22, 2017 - Wed
Middle School   MS Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Richards   RI - K4 No School  
Richards   RI - K4 Parent Teacher Conferences 9am-8pm  
Middle School 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM Book Fair Middle School Lobby
Cumberland 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM CU-K4 No School-Conferences  
Cumberland 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CU-Parent/Guardian/Teacher Conferences  
Richards 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Conferences K5-5th grade 4-8pm  
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
Cumberland   CU-K5-5th Early Release Day  
Middle School   MS Early Release - Dismissal @ 11:30am  
Middle School   MS Activity Day  
Middle School   MS Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Cumberland   CU-K4 No School  
Richards   RI - Early Release K5-5th dismissed at 11:50am  
Richards   RI - K4 No School  
High School 1:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences  
Cumberland 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM CU-Parent/Guardian/Teacher Conferences  
Richards 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM RI - Parent Teacher Conferences 1-8pm  
Mar 24, 2017 - Fri
Cumberland   CU-No School  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS/TEACHER WORK DAY 7:30-11:30  
Richards   RI - No School K4 - 5th grade  
Mar 27, 2017 - Mon
Cumberland   CU-No School Spring Break  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL - Spring Break  
Richards   RI - No School Spring Break  
Mar 28, 2017 - Tue
Cumberland   CU-No School Spring Break  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL - Spring Break  
Richards   RI - No School Spring Break  
Mar 29, 2017 - Wed
Cumberland   CU-No School Spring Break  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL - Spring Break  
Richards   RI - No School Spring Break  
Mar 30, 2017 - Thu
Cumberland   CU-No School Spring Break  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL - Spring Break  
Richards   RI - No School Spring Break  
Mar 31, 2017 - Fri
Cumberland   CU-No School Spring Break  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL - Spring Break  
Richards   RI - No School Spring Break