Category Time Event Location
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
Districtwide   First Day of School K4-12 (see note)  
High School 7:45 AM - 3:05 PM School Begins - Freshman & New Student at 7:45 a.m. Whitefish Bay High School
High School 11:45 AM - 3:05 PM School Begins 10-12th Grade at 11:45 a.m.  
Sep 6, 2017 - Wed
Richards 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM Teacher-Room Parent Meetings  
Districtwide 7:00 PM Annual Meeting & Budget Hearing HS Auditorium
Sep 7, 2017 - Thu
Cumberland   Picture Day #2 CU Great Room
High School 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Picture - Make Up  
Cumberland 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM K5-5th Orientation  
Richards 6:00 PM - 7:50 PM K5 - 5th Grade Parent Orientation  
Sep 8, 2017 - Fri
Cumberland 8:10 AM - 9:10 AM PTO Kindergarten Coffee (AM) CU Great Room
Cumberland 12:10 PM - 1:10 PM PTO Kindergarten Coffee (PM) CU Great Room
Sep 11, 2017 - Mon
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
Sep 14, 2017 - Thu
Richards   Picture Day RI Great Hall
Middle School 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Meet The Teachers  
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PTO General Meeting CU Great Room
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PTO Committee Chair Meeting RI Great Hall
Sep 15, 2017 - Fri
Cumberland 3:15 PM - 5:30 PM PTO Fall Harvest Festival Cumberland School
Sep 21, 2017 - Thu
Districtwide   No School --Professional Learning Day  
High School   No School - Professional Learning Day  
Sep 22, 2017 - Fri
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class  
Richards   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class  
Sep 25, 2017 - Mon
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class  
Richards   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class  
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
Cumberland 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Open House Cumberland School
Richards 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Open House