Category Time Event Location
Mar 1, 2018 - Thu
Cumberland 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM FT-2nd gr to Palermo's Pizza  
Middle School 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Musical Call Backs MS Choir Room - 228
Middle School 7:30 PM 7th Grade Band Concert MS Center Gym
Mar 2, 2018 - Fri
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
Cumberland 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM FT-2nd gr to Palermo's Pizza  
Cumberland 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM Variety Show Technical Rehearsals CU Great Room
Middle School 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Student Council Eat It To Defeat It MS New Gym
Richards 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Richards Night at the Admirals Game  
Mar 3, 2018 - Sat
Cumberland   Variety Show CU Great Room
Mar 5, 2018 - Mon
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Middle School 7:00 PM PTO Meeting MS Media Center
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
Cumberland   Fun Lunch  
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Middle School 7:30 PM Orchestra Concert MS Center Gym
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
High School 7:00 PM HS Musical  
Mar 10, 2018 - Sat
High School 7:00 PM HS Musical  
Mar 11, 2018 - Sun
High School 2:00 PM HS Musical  
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
Cumberland 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM K4 Grade Level Concert CU Great Room
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
Richards 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 5th Grade General Music Concert RI Great Hall
Mar 16, 2018 - Fri
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
High School 7:00 PM HS Musical  
Mar 17, 2018 - Sat
High School   District/Solo Ensemble Festival  
High School 7:00 PM HS Musical  
Mar 19, 2018 - Mon
Middle School 7:30 PM Choir Concert HS Auditorium
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
Richards 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM 4th Grade General Music Concert RI Great Hall
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
Cumberland 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM FT-3rd gr to Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra  
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
High School 7:30 PM HS Music Department Spring Concert  
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
High School   End of Third Quarter  
High School   Early Release Day  
Districtwide   Early Release (see note)  
Cumberland   K4 No School  
Richards   K4 No School  
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
High School   Spring Break - No School  
Districtwide   No School  
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
Districtwide   No School  
High School   Spring Break - No School  
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
Districtwide   No School  
High School   Spring Break - No School  
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
Districtwide   No School  
High School   Spring Break - No School  
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
Districtwide   No School  
High School   Spring Break - No School