Category Time Event Location
Apr 3, 2017 - Mon
High School   School Resumes  
Cumberland   CU-School resumes  
Middle School   School Resumes  
Richards   RI - Classes Resume  
High School 6:00 PM PA meeting CANCELED  
Apr 4, 2017 - Tue
Middle School   MS 3rd Quarter Ends  
Apr 5, 2017 - Wed
Cumberland   CU-PTO Fun Lunch  
Apr 6, 2017 - Thu
Cumberland 5:30 PM CU-K4 Music Concert  
Apr 7, 2017 - Fri
Richards   RI Fun Lunch  
Cumberland 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM CU-FT 4th gr to First Stage Theater  
Middle School 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MS 7th & 8th Grade Spring Social 7:30-9:00pm  
Apr 10, 2017 - Mon
Richards   Richards PTO Board Meeting Time TBD Great Hall  
Apr 12, 2017 - Wed
High School   HS FOVA Art Show  
Cumberland 7:00 PM CU-PTO General Meeting  
Apr 13, 2017 - Thu
Cumberland 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM K5 Author Visit  
Apr 14, 2017 - Fri
Cumberland   CU-No School  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL  
High School   HS No School  
Richards   RI - No School  
Apr 17, 2017 - Mon
Cumberland   CU-No School  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL  
High School   HS No School  
Richards   RI - No School  
Apr 19, 2017 - Wed
Cumberland 8:40 AM - 12:00 PM CU-FT 2nd gr (1/2 Wilkinson, Brody, Sukowatey) to Schlitz Audubon Nature Center  
Cumberland 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM FT-K5 to Zoo (Armstrong & Faherty)  
Middle School 7:30 PM 6th Grade Band Concert MS Center Gym
Apr 20, 2017 - Thu
Cumberland 8:40 AM - 12:00 PM CU-FT 2nd gr (1/2 Wilkinson, Reiels, VandeHei) to Schlitz Audubon Nature Center  
Cumberland 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CU-FT 3rd gr to Milwaukee Art Museum  
Cumberland 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CU-FT 3rd to Art Museum  
Cumberland 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM FT-K5 to Zoo (Murphy & Schaefer)  
Apr 21, 2017 - Fri
Richards   RI Fun Lunch  
Apr 26, 2017 - Wed
High School   Aspire Testing - Freshmen  
Apr 27, 2017 - Thu
High School   Aspire Testing - Freshmen  
Middle School 8:00 PM 8th Grade Band Concert 8:00pm Center Gym MS Center Gym
Apr 28, 2017 - Fri
Richards   RI PTO Movie Night  
Richards   RI Fun Lunch  
Cumberland 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM CU-4th gr to Madison  
Apr 29, 2017 - Sat
High School   State Solo Ensemble at UWM