PTO
2016-2017 Middle School PTO Executive Board and Committee Chairs  
       
Executive Board      
Co-President Sally Payne sally.payne.wi@gmail.com 963-8960
Co-President      
Secretary Kara Ramirez hawkeye6010@att.net 967-1455
Treasurer Elisha Wright elisha.wright10@gmail.com 961-9906
Committee Chairs      
Admirals Night Dan/Amy Lukas amy@lukas-wi.com 963-9818
Book Fair Amy Peck dapeck70@hotmail.com 262-501-7717
  Leslie Harris family.harris.email@gmail.com 773-398-2496
Box Tops Laura Knollenberg lknollenberg@wi.rr.com 964-8978
Holiday Boutique Andrea Kenealey akenealey@yahoo.com 906-9468
Membership Tammy Enea tammy@wfa-asset.com 303-3251
  Nikki Novinski niknov2@yahoo.com 630-7666
Phone Directory Sandy Kuehn srkuehn@hotmail.com 963-4034
Promotion Andrea Kenealey akenealey@yahoo.com 906-9468
Staff Appreciation Kara Ramirez hawkeye6010@gmail.com 967-1455
WFBHS Scholarship Sarah Hambrook karifoote@juno.com 962-6188
Spirit Wear Lori Rojas lhlerojas@gmail.com  967-1793

 


 

PTO Membership
Adjust Font Size: A A A A A A A