Category Time Event Location
Oct 2, 2019 - Wed
Cumberland   Fun Lunch  
Oct 3, 2019 - Thu
Middle School   Picture Retake Day  
Oct 4, 2019 - Fri
Richards 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 5th Grade Kindness Retreat RI Great Hall
Oct 7, 2019 - Mon
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
High School 6:30 PM Jr. Parent Meeting  
Oct 15, 2019 - Tue
High School 7:30 PM Orchestra Concert  
Oct 16, 2019 - Wed
Middle School   7th Grade Fall Camp  
Richards 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Family Fun Night & Scholastic Book Fair  
Oct 17, 2019 - Thu
Middle School   7th Grade Fall Camp  
Cumberland   Picture Re-Take Day  
Cumberland   PTO: Fall Book Fair CU Gym
High School 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Picture Re-Take  
Richards 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Scholastic Book Fair RI Great Hall
High School 7:30 PM Choir Concert  
Oct 18, 2019 - Fri
Middle School   7th Grade Fall Camp  
Cumberland   PTO: Fall Book Fair  
Oct 21, 2019 - Mon
Cumberland   PTO: Fall Book Fair  
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
Oct 22, 2019 - Tue
Cumberland   PTO: Fall Book Fair  
Cumberland 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM JK Conferences  
Oct 23, 2019 - Wed
High School   Early Release Day  
Districtwide   District-wide: Early Release (see note)  
Middle School   Early Release - 11:40am  
Cumberland   PTO: Fall Book Fair  
High School 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Middle School 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM P/TConferences Walk In 4-8pm  
Oct 24, 2019 - Thu
High School   No School  
Middle School   Scheduled P/T Conferences(11am -2:30pm)  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL  
Middle School   Walk In P/T Conferences(3:30 - 7pm)  
Districtwide   District-wide: No School  
Cumberland   PTO: Fall Book Fair  
Cumberland   No School - Conferences  
High School 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences  
Oct 25, 2019 - Fri
High School   No School  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL(Students) Staff Professional Learning (am)  
Districtwide   District-wide: No School  
Cumberland   No School - Conferences