Category Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2018 - Sat
Cumberland   Student Council Pennies for Patients Collection  
Cumberland 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Variety Show Auditions CU Great Room
Dec 2, 2018 - Sun
Cumberland   Student Council Pennies for Patients Collection  
Dec 3, 2018 - Mon
Cumberland   Student Council Pennies for Patients Collection  
Middle School 7:30 PM Choir Concert HS Auditorium
Dec 4, 2018 - Tue
Cumberland   Student Council Pennies for Patients Collection  
Dec 5, 2018 - Wed
Cumberland   Fun Lunch  
Cumberland   Student Council Pennies for Patients Collection  
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
High School   10th Grade Respect Retreat  
Cumberland   Student Council Pennies for Patients Collection  
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PTO General Meeting CU Great Room
Middle School 7:30 PM 7th Grade Band Concert MS Center Gym
Dec 7, 2018 - Fri
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
Cumberland   Incoming K4 Visit for 2019-20 students  
Cumberland   Student Council Pennies for Patients Collection  
Cumberland 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM FT-2nd gr to Betty Brinn  
Middle School 3:20 PM Student Council Eat It To Defeat It Fundraiser MS New Gym
Dec 10, 2018 - Mon
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
Dec 14, 2018 - Fri
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
Dec 21, 2018 - Fri
Richards   Festival of Lights 9:30am/1:00pm RI Great Hall
Dec 24, 2018 - Mon
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
Dec 25, 2018 - Tue
High School   No School - Winter Break  
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
Dec 26, 2018 - Wed
High School   No School - Winter Break  
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
Dec 27, 2018 - Thu
High School   No School - Winter Break  
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
Dec 28, 2018 - Fri
High School   No School - Winter Break  
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
Dec 31, 2018 - Mon
High School   No School - Winter Break  
Districtwide   No School -District Wide