Category Time Event Location
Apr 3, 2019 - Wed
Cumberland   Fun Lunch  
Apr 4, 2019 - Thu
Richards 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Ann Biese Author Presentation RI Great Hall
Apr 5, 2019 - Fri
High School   End of Third Quarter  
High School   France Trip Returns  
Cumberland   2019-20 Optional Placement Forms due  
Cumberland 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM FT-4th gr to Madison  
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
Cumberland   FT-5th gr to John's Island Water Reclamation Facility  
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
Middle School 7:30 PM 7th Grade Band Concert MS Center Gym
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
Middle School   End Of Third Quarter  
Cumberland   FT-5th gr to John's Island Water Reclamation Facility  
Apr 10, 2019 - Wed
Cumberland   FT-K4 In-School Audubon  
Apr 11, 2019 - Thu
Cumberland 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM FT-3rd to Milwaukee Art Museum  
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM FOVA Art Show  
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PTO General Meeting CU Great Room
Apr 12, 2019 - Fri
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
Cumberland 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Family Dance  
High School 7:00 PM Pops Concert  
Apr 13, 2019 - Sat
High School 7:00 PM Pops Concert  
Apr 14, 2019 - Sun
High School 2:00 PM Pops Concert  
Apr 17, 2019 - Wed
Middle School 7:30 PM Grade 6 Band Concert(Rescheduled From 4/25) MS Center Gym
Apr 19, 2019 - Fri
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
High School   No School  
Apr 22, 2019 - Mon
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
High School   No School Professional Learning Day  
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
Cumberland 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM FT-1st gr to Audubon (Brody & Ernst)  
Apr 24, 2019 - Wed
High School   Aspire Testing - Freshmen  
Cumberland 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM FT-1st gr to Audubon (Buettner, Flanagan & Lincer)  
Middle School 7:00 PM PTO Meeting MS Media Center
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
High School   Aspire Testing - Freshmen  
Apr 26, 2019 - Fri
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
Middle School 7:30 PM Musical HS Auditorium
Apr 27, 2019 - Sat
High School   State Solo Ensemble at UWM  
Middle School   Musical HS Auditorium
Middle School   State Solo & Ensemble at UWM (All Day)  
Apr 28, 2019 - Sun
Middle School 2:00 PM Musical HS Auditorium