Category Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2020 - Wed
Cumberland   Fun Lunch  
Apr 6, 2020 - Mon
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
Apr 7, 2020 - Tue
Middle School   End Of 3rd Quarter  
Apr 9, 2020 - Thu
Cumberland 7:00 PM PTO Meeting CU Great Room
Apr 10, 2020 - Fri
Districtwide   District-wide: No School  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL  
Cumberland   No School  
Richards   No School 4K-5th Grade  
Apr 13, 2020 - Mon
Districtwide   District-wide: No School  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL(Students) Staff Professional Learning(am) Clerical(pm)  
Cumberland   No School  
Richards   No School 4K-5th Grade  
Apr 16, 2020 - Thu
Middle School 7:30 PM 6th Grade Band Concert MS Center Gym
Apr 20, 2020 - Mon
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
Apr 21, 2020 - Tue
Cumberland   5th Grade Art Docents  
Apr 23, 2020 - Thu
Middle School 7:00 PM PTO Meeting MS Media Center
Apr 24, 2020 - Fri
Middle School 7:00 PM Musical 7:00pm HS Auditorium
Apr 25, 2020 - Sat
Middle School   Musical 2:00pm & 7:00pm HS Auditorium
Apr 26, 2020 - Sun
Middle School   Musical 2:00pm HS Auditorium
Apr 29, 2020 - Wed
Richards 12:50 PM - 2:40 PM High Interest Day  
High School 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Gallary 505 Art Show  
Apr 30, 2020 - Thu
Richards 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM All School Art Show RI Great Hall
Middle School 8:00 PM 8th Grade Band Concert MS Center Gym