Category Time Event Location
May 1, 2020 - Fri
Richards   4K & 5K Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessments (1/2 the class to attend)  
May 4, 2020 - Mon
Richards   4K & 5K Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessments (1/2 the class to attend)  
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
May 5, 2020 - Tue
Cumberland 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 4th Grade Orchestra Concert CU Great Room
May 6, 2020 - Wed
Cumberland   Fun Lunch  
May 7, 2020 - Thu
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 4th Grade Orchestra Concert Richards School Great Hall
Cumberland 7:00 PM PTO Meeting  
May 11, 2020 - Mon
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
May 12, 2020 - Tue
Middle School 7:30 PM Band-O-Rama HS Field House
Cumberland 7:30 PM Band-O-Rama HS Field House
May 14, 2020 - Thu
Cumberland 7:00 PM 5th Grade Orchestra Concert CU Great Room
May 15, 2020 - Fri
Middle School 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM 7th Grade Human Ecology Expo  
May 19, 2020 - Tue
Middle School 6:30 PM 5th Grade Orientation  
Middle School 7:30 PM MS/HS Orchestra Concert HS Auditorium
May 21, 2020 - Thu
Richards   Spring Sing 9:00am & 1:00pm  
May 22, 2020 - Fri
Districtwide   District-wide: Early Release (see note)  
Richards   Early Release (No 4K)  
May 25, 2020 - Mon
Districtwide   District-wide: No School  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL Memorial Day  
Cumberland   No School  
May 26, 2020 - Tue
High School   Bay Film Festival  
May 28, 2020 - Thu
Richards 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PTO Book Fair  
Richards 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTO Milk & Cookies Storytime  
May 29, 2020 - Fri
Richards 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Movie Night RI Great Hall