Category Time Event Location
Sep 2, 2019 - Mon
Middle School   Labor Day - NO SCHOOL  
Sep 3, 2019 - Tue
Districtwide   District-wide: First Day of School Kg-12 (*see HS note)  
Middle School   First Day Of School  
High School 8:15 AM - 3:35 PM School Begins - Freshman & New Student at 8:15 a.m. Whitefish Bay High School
High School 11:58 AM - 3:35 PM School Begins 10-12th Grade at 11:58 a.m.  
Sep 5, 2019 - Thu
Cumberland   K5-5th grade Orientation Night  
Middle School   Picture Makeup Day(If you didn't get picture taken at registration)  
Richards 6:00 PM - 7:50 PM 5K-5th Grade Parent Orientation  
Sep 9, 2019 - Mon
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
Sep 11, 2019 - Wed
High School 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Picture - Make Up  
Sep 12, 2019 - Thu
Middle School 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Meet The Teachers  
Sep 19, 2019 - Thu
Cumberland   Student Picture Day #2  
Middle School 7:00 PM PTO Meeting MS Media Center
Sep 20, 2019 - Fri
Richards   4K & 5K Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
Cumberland 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM PTO Step It Up Event  
Sep 22, 2019 - Sun
High School 12:00 PM Homecoming Window Painting/Hallway Decorations  
Sep 23, 2019 - Mon
Richards   4K & 5K Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
High School 6:30 PM Spirit Bowl  
Sep 27, 2019 - Fri
High School 7:00 PM Homecoming Football Game  
Sep 28, 2019 - Sat
High School 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM Homecoming Dance  
Sep 29, 2019 - Sun
High School   Window Painting Clean up  
Sep 30, 2019 - Mon
High School   No School - Professional Learning Day  
Districtwide   District-wide: No School  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL(Students) Staff Professional Learning