Latest News

Event Calendar

<< September 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Upcoming Events - Click on event to see school location

September 26 - Monday
CU-JK/SK Assessment 1/2 of class
RI - JK/SK Assessment Day 1/2 Class Attendance
September 29 - Thursday
6:00 PM - CU-Open House
6:00 PM - Richards Open House 6pm - 7:15pm
September 30 - Friday
Homecoming Activites
3:30 PM - CU-PTO Fall Fest and Fun Run
7:00 PM - Homecoming Football Game
October 1 - Saturday
7:30 PM - Homecoming Dance
October 2 - Sunday
Window Painting Clean up
October 3 - Monday
6:00 PM - Parent Association Meeting
October 5 - Wednesday
CU-PTO Fun Lunch
October 6 - Thursday
MS Picture Retake Day
1:00 PM - CU-FT 1st gr to Farmer's Market
October 7 - Friday
Professional Development Day - No school
CU-No School
NO SCHOOL
RI - No School
October 10 - Monday
Richards PTO Board Meeting 7 -8pm Great Hall
October 12 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Picture Re-Take
October 13 - Thursday
8:30 AM - CU-FT 4th gr (Bowman, Grove & ½ Mikkelson) to Stony Hill/Pioneer Village
7:00 PM - CU-PTO General Meeting
October 14 - Friday
CU Yearbook order deadline
8:30 AM - CU-FT 4th gr (Riedl & 1/2 Mikkelson ) to Stony Hill/Pioneer Village
6:00 PM - CU-PTO Pot Luck
October 15 - Saturday
One Act Competition