Category Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2021 - Fri
High School   No School - Winter Break  
Jan 4, 2021 - Mon
High School   School Resumes  
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
Jan 7, 2021 - Thu
High School 6:00 PM 8th Grade Open House - Virtual  
Jan 11, 2021 - Mon
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Richards PTO Meeting via Zoom  
Jan 15, 2021 - Fri
High School   End of 2nd Quarter  
Jan 18, 2021 - Mon
High School   No School Professional Learning Day  
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL  
Middle School   NO School Students/ Professional Learning Staff  
Jan 19, 2021 - Tue
High School   HS Final Exams  
Jan 20, 2021 - Wed
High School   HS Final Exams  
Jan 21, 2021 - Thu
High School   HS Final Exams  
Jan 22, 2021 - Fri
High School   HS Final Exam  
Cumberland   End of 2nd Quarter  
Middle School   Asynchronous Day/Early Dismissal 11:40  
Middle School   End Of Quarter 2  
Cumberland 11:30 AM Asynchronous Early Release Day  
Jan 25, 2021 - Mon
High School   Clerical Day - No School  
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL  
Middle School   NO School Students/ Classroom Workday Staff  
Jan 26, 2021 - Tue
Cumberland   Start of 3rd Quarter