Category Time Event Location
Sep 1, 2020 - Tue
High School 8:15 AM - 3:35 PM 1st Day of School - A Day Whitefish Bay High School
Sep 2, 2020 - Wed
High School 8:15 AM A - Day  
Districtwide 7:00 PM Annual Meeting & Budget Hearing HS Auditorium
Sep 3, 2020 - Thu
High School 8:15 AM B - Day  
Sep 4, 2020 - Fri
High School 8:15 AM B - Day  
Sep 7, 2020 - Mon
Districtwide   Labor Day  
High School   Memorial Day  
Sep 8, 2020 - Tue
High School   A - Day  
Sep 9, 2020 - Wed
High School   A - Day  
Sep 10, 2020 - Thu
High School   B - Day  
Sep 11, 2020 - Fri
High School   B - Day  
Sep 14, 2020 - Mon
High School   A - Day  
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
Sep 15, 2020 - Tue
High School   A - Day  
Districtwide 7:00 PM Ad Hoc Health Advisory Committee Meeting  
Sep 16, 2020 - Wed
High School   Asynchronous Day  
High School 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Picture - Make Up  
Sep 17, 2020 - Thu
High School   B - Day  
Sep 18, 2020 - Fri
High School   B - Day  
Sep 20, 2020 - Sun
High School 12:00 PM Homecoming Window Painting/Hallway Decorations  
Sep 21, 2020 - Mon
High School   A - Day  
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Richards PTO Meeting via Zoom  
Sep 22, 2020 - Tue
High School   A - Day  
Sep 23, 2020 - Wed
High School   Asynchronous Day  
Districtwide 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting  
Sep 24, 2020 - Thu
High School   B - Day  
Sep 25, 2020 - Fri
High School   B - Day  
High School 7:00 PM Homecoming Football Game  
Sep 27, 2020 - Sun
High School   Window Painting Clean up  
Sep 28, 2020 - Mon
High School   No School - Professional Learning Day  
Sep 29, 2020 - Tue
High School   A - Day  
Sep 30, 2020 - Wed
High School   A - Day