Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
Cumberland   Picture Re-Take Day  
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
High School   End of 1st Quarter  
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
Cumberland 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Potluck Dinner  
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
Middle School   End Of First Quarter  
Cumberland 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM FT-1st gr to Milwaukee Public Museum  
Cumberland 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM FT-2nd gr to First Stage  
Middle School 7:30 PM MS Orchestra Concert MS Center Gym
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
Cumberland   Fun Lunch  
Richards 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Student Picture Retake Day  
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
Middle School 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Holiday Boutique MS New Gym
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PTO General Meeting CU Great Room
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CU Band Informance CU Great Room
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
Middle School   Veteran's Day Assembly  
Cumberland   Student Council Spirit Day-Super Hero Day  
High School 7:00 PM HS Fall Play Whitefish Bay High School
Nov 10, 2018 - Sat
High School 7:00 PM HS Fall Play Whitefish Bay High School
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
Cumberland 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM FT-1st & 2nd gr to Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra  
Cumberland 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 4th Grade Music Concert CU Great Room
Middle School 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Ski & Snowboard Parent Meeting 7th Grade Commons
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 5th Grade Band Performance RI Great Hall
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 5th Grade Music Concert  
Nov 14, 2018 - Wed
Middle School 7:00 PM PTO Meeting MS Media Center
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
Middle School 7:30 PM 6th Grade Band Concert MS Center Gym
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
High School 7:00 PM HS Fall Play Whitefish Bay High School
Nov 17, 2018 - Sat
High School 7:00 PM HS Fall Play Whitefish Bay High School
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
High School   Thanksgiving Break No School  
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
High School   Thanksgiving Break - No School  
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
High School   Thanksgiving Break - No School  
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
High School   No School - Professional Learning Day  
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
Middle School 7:30 PM 8th Grade Band Concert MS Center Gym
Nov 30, 2018 - Fri
Cumberland 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Variety Show Auditions CU Great Room
High School 7:00 PM HS Variety Show