Category Time Event Location
May 1, 2019 - Wed
High School   Aspire Testing - Sophomores  
Cumberland   Fun Lunch  
May 2, 2019 - Thu
High School   Aspire Testing - Sophomores  
Richards 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM All School Art Show RI Great Hall
Middle School 8:00 PM 8th Grade Band Concert MS Center Gym
May 3, 2019 - Fri
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class  
Richards   4K/5K Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
May 4, 2019 - Sat
Districtwide 7:00 AM Run the Bay  
May 6, 2019 - Mon
High School   AP testing begins  
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class  
Richards   4K/5K Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
May 7, 2019 - Tue
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CU 4th Grade Orchestra Concert CU Great Room
May 8, 2019 - Wed
Richards 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM Scholastic Book Fair RI Great Hall
Richards 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 4K/5K Milk & Cookies Storyhour  
May 9, 2019 - Thu
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PTO General Meeting CU Great Room
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 4th Grade Orchestra Concert RI Great Hall
May 10, 2019 - Fri
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
Cumberland   Student Council Spirit Day-Crazy Hair Day  
Cumberland   Winkie's School Tools Order Forms Due  
May 11, 2019 - Sat
Districtwide 6:30 PM Bay Ball  
May 13, 2019 - Mon
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
May 14, 2019 - Tue
Districtwide   Band-O-Rama--all schools @ HS Fieldhouse  
High School 7:30 PM Band-O-Rama  
Cumberland 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM 5th grade Band-O-Rama @ WFBHS HS Field House
Middle School 7:30 PM Band-O-Rama HS Field House
May 15, 2019 - Wed
Cumberland 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM FT-2nd gr(Reiels & Vande Hei) to Audubon  
Cumberland 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM FT- 3rd gr (Baylor-Webb, Suesskind & Stefanik) to Zoo  
May 16, 2019 - Thu
Cumberland 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM FT-2nd gr(Tauscher & Sukowatey) to Audubon  
May 17, 2019 - Fri
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
Middle School   7th Grade Human Ecology Expo  
Cumberland 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Incoming K4 Visit (2019-20)  
High School 7:00 PM HS Spring Play  
May 18, 2019 - Sat
Richards 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spring Campus Cleanup  
High School 7:00 PM HS Spring Play  
May 19, 2019 - Sun
High School 7:00 PM HS Spring Play  
May 20, 2019 - Mon
Middle School 7:30 PM Choir Concert HS Auditorium
May 21, 2019 - Tue
Cumberland   5th to 6th Grade Parent Meeting @ WFB Middle School  
Middle School 6:30 PM 5th Grade Parent Meeting MS Center Gym
High School 7:30 PM HS Choir Concert 7:30 PM  
May 22, 2019 - Wed
Cumberland 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM FT-K5 to First Stage Theater  
High School 6:30 PM HS Awards Night  
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Middle School   MS/HS Orchestra Banquet/Concert  
Richards   Spring Sing 9:30am/1:00pm RI Great Hall
Cumberland 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM FT-1st gr to Zoo  
High School 7:30 PM HS/MS Orchestra Concert  
May 24, 2019 - Fri
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
High School   No School  
May 27, 2019 - Mon
High School   Memorial Day - No School  
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
May 28, 2019 - Tue
High School 7:30 PM WFBHS Band Concert HS Auditorium
May 29, 2019 - Wed
Cumberland 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM CU Spring Sing Cumberland School
High School 7:30 PM Thespian Induction Ceremony  
May 30, 2019 - Thu
Richards 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 5th Grade Plays RI Great Hall
May 31, 2019 - Fri
Cumberland   PTO Family Fun Night  
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
Richards 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM Donuts For Dudes RI Great Hall