Category Time Event Location
Nov 2, 2020 - Mon
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
Nov 6, 2020 - Fri
High School 7:00 PM HS Fall Play - Live Streamed Whitefish Bay High School
Nov 7, 2020 - Sat
High School 7:00 PM HS Fall Play - Live Streamed Whitefish Bay High School
Nov 8, 2020 - Sun
High School 2:00 PM HS Fall Play - Live Streamed  
Nov 11, 2020 - Wed
Districtwide   Regular Board Meeting  
Nov 12, 2020 - Thu
Middle School 7:30 PM 6th Grade Band Concert MS Center Gym
Nov 13, 2020 - Fri
High School 7:00 PM HS Fall Play - Live Streamed Whitefish Bay High School
Nov 14, 2020 - Sat
High School 7:00 PM HS Fall Play - Live Streamed Whitefish Bay High School
Nov 16, 2020 - Mon
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Richards PTO Meeting via Zoom  
Nov 18, 2020 - Wed
Districtwide 7:00 PM Special Board Meeting and Committee Meetings  
Nov 19, 2020 - Thu
Middle School 7:30 PM MS 8th Grade Band Concert MS Center Gym
Nov 25, 2020 - Wed
High School   Thanksgiving Break No School  
Nov 26, 2020 - Thu
High School   Thanksgiving Break No School  
Nov 27, 2020 - Fri
High School   Thanksgiving Break No School  
Nov 30, 2020 - Mon
High School   No School - Professional Learning Day