Category Time Event Location
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
Cumberland   First Day of School  
Middle School   First Day Of School  
Richards   First Day of School  
High School 8:15 AM - 3:35 PM School Begins - Freshman & New Student at 8:30 a.m. Whitefish Bay High School
High School 11:58 AM - 3:35 PM School Begins 10-12th Grade at 11:58 a.m.  
Sep 5, 2018 - Wed
Richards 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Teacher - Room Parent Meetings  
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
Cumberland   K5-5th Parent Orientation (click for time details)  
Richards 6:00 PM - 7:50 PM 5K-5th Grade Parent Orientation  
Sep 7, 2018 - Fri
Cumberland 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PTO Kindergarten Coffee (AM) Cumberland School
Cumberland 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PTO Kindergarten Coffee (PM) Cumberland School
Sep 10, 2018 - Mon
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
Middle School   Picture Makeup Day  
Sep 12, 2018 - Wed
High School 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Picture - Make Up  
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
Cumberland   Picture Day #2  
Middle School 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Meet The Teachers Middle School
Richards 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTO Committe Chair Meeting  
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PTO General Meeting CU Great Room
Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
Cumberland 3:15 PM - 5:30 PM PTO Fall Harvest Festival  
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
Cumberland 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Talking About Race Presentation at WFBHS  
Sep 19, 2018 - Wed
High School   No School - Professional Learning Day  
Cumberland   No School  
Districtwide   No School -District Wide  
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
Richards   Student Picture Day RI Great Hall
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class  
Richards   4K/5K Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class  
Richards   4K/5K Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
Cumberland 12:00 PM - 2:45 PM Ft-3rd (Baylor-Webb & Jester) to Schlitz Audubon  
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Cumberland   Class Picture Day (rain date October 3rd)  
Cumberland 12:00 PM - 2:45 PM FT-3rd (Armstrong, Stefanik, Suesskind) to Schlitz Audubon  
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
Cumberland 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM FT-K5 to Schlitz Audubon (Faherty & Murphy)  
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
Cumberland 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM FT-K5 to Schlitz Audubon (Armstrong & Ruetz)