Category Time Event Location
May 1, 2018 - Tue
Middle School 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PTO Meeting MS Media Center
May 2, 2018 - Wed
Cumberland   Fun Lunch  
May 4, 2018 - Fri
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class  
Richards   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
Middle School 7:30 PM Musical HS Auditorium
May 5, 2018 - Sat
Richards   PTO Plant Sale Pick-up at Cahill Park  
Middle School 7:30 PM Musical HS Auditorium
May 6, 2018 - Sun
Middle School 2:00 PM Musical HS Auditorium
May 7, 2018 - Mon
High School   AP testing begins  
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class  
Richards   JK/SK Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
Cumberland   Staff Appreciation Week  
Cumberland 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM FT-2nd gr to Audubon Center  
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Cumberland   Staff Appreciation Week  
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 4th Grade Orchestra Concert  
May 9, 2018 - Wed
Cumberland   Staff Appreciation Week  
Richards 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Scholastic Book Fair RI Great Hall
Richards 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTO Milk & Cookies Storyhour  
May 10, 2018 - Thu
Cumberland   Staff Appreciation Week  
Cumberland 8:45 AM - 3:00 PM FT-K5 to Green Meadows Farm  
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PTO General Meeting CU Great Room
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 4th Grade Orchestra Concert RI Great Hall
May 11, 2018 - Fri
Cumberland   Staff Appreciation Week  
Cumberland 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM 5th grade Wax Museum Project Presentation  
May 14, 2018 - Mon
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
May 15, 2018 - Tue
High School 7:30 PM Band-O-Rama  
Districtwide 7:30 PM Band-O-Rama--all schools @ HS Fieldhouse  
Cumberland 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM 5th grade Band-O-Rama  
Middle School 7:30 PM Band-O-Rama HS Field House
May 16, 2018 - Wed
Middle School   8th Grade DC Trip  
Middle School 6:30 PM 7th Grade Parent Meeting For 2018-19 DC Trip MS 7th Grade Commons
May 17, 2018 - Thu
High School   HS The Great Frame UP  
Middle School   8th Grade DC Trip  
May 18, 2018 - Fri
Middle School   8th Grade DC Trip  
Richards   Fun Lunch RI Great Hall
Cumberland 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM FT-1st gr to Zoo  
Cumberland 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM 3rd grade Bike Rodeo  
Cumberland 12:45 PM - 3:00 PM 5th grade to WFBMS Ecology Fair  
High School 7:00 PM HS Spring Play  
May 19, 2018 - Sat
Middle School   8th Grade DC Trip  
High School 7:00 PM HS Spring Play  
May 20, 2018 - Sun
High School 2:00 PM HS Spring Play  
May 21, 2018 - Mon
Cumberland   WFB Public Librarian Visit  
Middle School 7:30 PM Choir Concert HS Auditorium
May 22, 2018 - Tue
Cumberland 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM FT-2nd gr to First Stage Theater  
Middle School 6:30 PM 5th Grade Parent Meeting MS Center Gym
Cumberland 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM 5th to 6th grade Parent Orientation @ WFBMS MS New Gym
High School 7:30 PM HS Choir Concert 7:30 PM  
May 23, 2018 - Wed
Cumberland   1st grade Dentist Visit  
High School 6:30 PM HS Awards Night  
May 24, 2018 - Thu
Richards   Spring Sing 10:15am/1:30pm RI Great Hall
Cumberland 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM 2nd grade Expert Fair  
Middle School 6:00 PM MS/HS Orchestra Banquet/Concert HS Auditorium
High School 7:30 PM HS/MS Orchestra Concert  
May 25, 2018 - Fri
Cumberland   Cougar Pride Celebration  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
High School   Memorial Day - No School  
Districtwide   No School  
May 29, 2018 - Tue
Cumberland 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Elementary Band Information Meeting and Instrument fitting for current 4th grade  
May 30, 2018 - Wed
Cumberland 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Spring Sing  
High School 7:30 PM Thespian Induction Ceremony