Category Time Event Location
Mar 1, 2021 - Mon
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
Mar 9, 2021 - Tue
High School   ACT Testing for Juniors  
High School   DATE CHANGE - 9, 10, 12 Grade Asynchronous Day  
Mar 10, 2021 - Wed
High School   HS ONLY - Cohort A Day - DATE CHANGE  
Mar 15, 2021 - Mon
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Richards PTO Meeting via Zoom  
Mar 19, 2021 - Fri
High School   No School  
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK  
Middle School   NO School Students/ Professional Learning Staff  
Mar 20, 2021 - Sat
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK  
Mar 21, 2021 - Sun
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK  
Mar 22, 2021 - Mon
High School   Spring Break - No School  
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK  
Middle School   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 23, 2021 - Tue
High School   Spring Break - No School  
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK  
Middle School   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 24, 2021 - Wed
High School   Spring Break - No School  
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK  
Middle School   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 25, 2021 - Thu
High School   Spring Break - No School  
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK  
Middle School   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 26, 2021 - Fri
High School   Spring Break - No School  
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK  
Middle School   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 27, 2021 - Sat
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK  
Mar 28, 2021 - Sun
Cumberland   NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK