Category Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2020 - Wed
High School   No School - Winter Break  
Districtwide   District-wide: No School  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL Winter Break  
Jan 2, 2020 - Thu
High School   School Resumes  
Jan 6, 2020 - Mon
Middle School   Ski & Snowboard Club  
High School 6:00 PM Parent Association Meeting  
Jan 8, 2020 - Wed
Cumberland   Fun Lunch  
Jan 9, 2020 - Thu
High School 6:00 PM 8th Grade Open House  
Cumberland 7:00 PM PTO Meeting CU Great Room
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
Richards 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Movie Night RI Great Hall
Middle School 7:00 PM Variety Show HS Auditorium
Jan 13, 2020 - Mon
Middle School   Ski & Snowboard Club  
Jan 15, 2020 - Wed
Richards 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Geography Bee RI Great Hall
Cumberland 5:30 PM 2nd/3rd Grade Concert CU Great Room
Jan 16, 2020 - Thu
Richards   4K & 5K Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessments (1/2 the class to attend)  
Jan 17, 2020 - Fri
High School   End of 2nd Quarter  
High School   No School Professional Learning Day  
Districtwide   District-wide: No School  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL(Students) Staff Professional Learning  
Cumberland   No School - Professional Learning Day  
Jan 20, 2020 - Mon
High School   Clerical Day - No School  
Middle School   NO SCHOOL(Students) Staff Classroom Workday  
Cumberland   No School - Classroom Work Day  
Jan 21, 2020 - Tue
High School   HS Final Exams  
Richards   4K & 5K Assessment Day: 1/2 of class attends full day  
Cumberland   JK/SK Assessments (1/2 the class to attend)  
Jan 22, 2020 - Wed
High School   HS Final Exams  
Jan 23, 2020 - Thu
High School   HS Final Exams  
Jan 24, 2020 - Fri
High School   HS Final Exam  
Middle School   End Of 2nd Quarter  
Districtwide   District-wide: Early Release (see note)  
Richards   Early Release (No 4K)  
Cumberland 11:30 AM Early Release (No K4)  
Jan 27, 2020 - Mon
Middle School   Ski & Snowboard Club  
High School 6:00 PM 8th Grade Parent Meeting  
High School 7:00 PM 10th Grade Parent Night  
Richards 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTO Meeting RI Great Hall
Jan 30, 2020 - Thu
Cumberland 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Cumberland Open House Cumberland School